Select Page

Your First Name Your Surname Your Email Yes, please register me for the New Accounting Standards webinar at the member rate of $210.00 Yes, please register me for the Operating and Capital Reserves webinar at the member rate of $210.00 Yes, please register me for the Implementing Municipal Performance Measurement webinar at the member rate of $210.00 Yes, please register me for the “How to Build Collaboration & Help Non-Finance Departments be Successful” webinar at the member rate of $210.00
Shannon Allison shannona@carstairs.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Wendy Trenerry wtrenerry@mdprovost.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Shelley Thomas shthom@live.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Lisa Han dccs@elkpoint.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Ken Gwozdz cao@elkpoint.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Julia Seppola jseppola@westlock.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Heather Bryans hbryans@calmar.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Tyson Boomhower tboomhower@mdwainwright.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Christa Cornelssen ccornelssen@stettlercounty.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Bonnie Hehr bhehr@clearwatercounty.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Tamara Molzahn tmolzahn@countybarrhead.ab.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Johanne Hannas johanne@mdwillowcreek.com Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Crystal Andersen candersen@wainwright.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
michael henderson mike@cardstoncounty.com Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Alicia Bourbeau abourbeau@hinton.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Hafsah Moghrabi hafsah.moghrabi@laclabichecounty.com Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Travis Nosko Travis.Nosko@morinville.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Disha Joshi disha.joshi@parklandcounty.com Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Chelsey Cote ccote@md.bonnyville.ab.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Gene Peskens gpeskens@leduc.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Michelle Overbeeke michelle@picturebutte.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Mike Passey mpassey@coalhurst.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Chris Hughes chris.hughes@banff.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Nina Vopni nvopni@sylvanlake.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Vin Chennath vinc@diamondvalley.town Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Darren Mitchell DMitchell@Leduc.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Lisa LaRocque llarocque@sprucegrove.org Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Meghan Dobie AdminFinance@mdpinchercreek.ab.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Stephanie Hanson hansons@newellmail.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Brent Williams bwilliams@olds.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Shannon Andruchow sandruchow@fortsask.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Betty Quinlan bquinlan@trmh.ca
Nola Ellingson nellingson@camrose.ca
Richelle Richardson richelle.richardson@morinville.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.
Jennifer Szabo jennifer.szabo@strathcona.ca Yes, I understand that I will be charged upon completion of the registration form.